Aatif Sulleyman / The Independent - 2 years ago
  • WhatsApp has introduced its long-awaited “Unsend” feature, but it doesn’t appear to be working for all users yet.
  • The app now lets you delete messages for everyone in a conversation, making them completely disappear from the chat.
  • However, the speed of its rollout – and certain caveats – means you should still think twice before sending messages you might later come to regret.
  • As noted by WABetaInfo, the rollout of Delete for Everyone is proving “very slow”.

More: